Webform Country List (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서
