Webform currency (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Currency Code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重
