Webform currency (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Currency Code
zh: 货币代码

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重
