Webform Default Fields (7.x-4.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Form components
zh: 表单组件

en: Form settings
zh: 格式设置

en: E-mails
zh: 电子邮件
