Webform Default Fields (7.x-4.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Form components
ko: 폼 요소

en: Form settings
ko: 양식 설정

en: E-mails
ko: 이메일
