Webform Dragndrop (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Left Blank
ko: 공란

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Bar with progress meter
ko: 진행 막대 바

en: Throbber
ko: 쓰로버 (원형 표시기)

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: The throbber display does not show the status of uploads but takes up less space. The progress bar is helpful for monitoring progress on large uploads.
ko: 쓰로버를 사용하면 업로드의 진행률을 시각적으로 보여주지는 못하지만, 공간을 절약할 수 있습니다. 상태 바를 사용하시면, 용량이 큰 파일의 업로드 작업 같은 경우, 진행률을 확인 할 수 있어 편리합니다.

en: Upload directory
ko: 업로드 디렉토리
