Webform Dragndrop (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Archives
zh: 文档

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User uploaded file
zh: 用户上传的文件

en: Average uploaded file size
zh: 平均长传文件大小

en: Filesize (KB)
zh: 文件大小(KB)

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 进度条

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: The throbber display does not show the status of uploads but takes up less space. The progress bar is helpful for monitoring progress on large uploads.
zh: “简单显示”是不显示上传的进度，但占用较少的资源。“进度条”是在较大文件的上载时可以知道进度情况。

en: Enter the max file size a user may upload such as 2 MB or 800 KB. Your server has a max upload size of @size.
zh: 设置用户可以上传的最大文件大小，如2 MB或800 KB。你现在的服务器最大可以上传大小为@size。

en: Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but restricts file access to users who can view submissions.
zh: 私有文件比公共文件消耗更多的系统开销，但可以限制哪些用户可以查看、提交文件。

en: Upload directory
zh: 上传目录

en: You may optionally specify a sub-directory to store your files.
zh: 您可以指定一个子目录来存储所上传的文件

en: Max upload size
zh: 最大可上传文件大小

en: Web images
zh: 常用网络图片
