Webform HTML Textarea (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 域的默认值

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 用户输入值

en: Resizable
zh: 可变尺寸的

en: Make this field resizable by the user.
zh: 使这一个域允许用户调整大小。

en: Width of the textarea.
zh: 文本框宽度。

en: Height of the textarea.
zh: 文本框高度。
