Webform Import (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗号（，）

en: Tab (\t)
zh: 制表符(\t)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分号（；）

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒号(:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管道（|）

en: Period (.)
zh: 句号（。）

en: Space ( )
zh: 空格（ ）
