Webform Import (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Comma (,)
ko: 쉼표 (,)

en: Colon (:)
ko: 콜론 (:)
