Webform Import (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分號 (;)

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒號 (:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管線字元 (|)

en: Period (.)
zh: 英文句點 (.)

en: Space ( )
zh: 空白字元 ( )
