Webform Insightly (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add Field
zh: 添加字段

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Source
zh: 源

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: export
zh: 导出
