Webform Insightly (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add Field
zh: 新增欄位

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Target
zh: 目標
