Webform Insightly (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: export
ko: 내보내기
