Webform Invitation (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼
