Webform LinkedIn Tokens (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Location name
zh: 位置名称

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Button settings
zh: 按钮设置

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。
