Webform Localization (7.x-4.13) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: debug
ko: 디버그

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Original text
ko: 원본 텍스트
