Webform Mass Email (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Recent log entries
ko: 최근 로그 항목
