Webform Mass Email (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Cron throttle
zh: Cron 負荷管制

en: Log emails
zh: 紀錄寄送狀況

en: Recent log entries
zh: 最近的日誌項目
