Webform Matrix Component (7.x-3.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Mandatory
ko: 필수

en: Left Blank
ko: 공란

en: User entered value
ko: 사용자 입력 값

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.
