Webform Matrix Component (7.x-4.20) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Maxlength
zh: 最大长度

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制的，必须的

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 用户输入值

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Options within the select list must be unique. The following keys have been used multiple times:
zh: 在选择列表中选项必须是唯一的。下面的键已被多次使用：

en: Option keys must be less than 128 characters. The following keys exceed this limit:
zh: 选项键必须不超过128个字符。下面的键超过此限制：

en: Label Name
zh: 标签的名字

en: The earliest date that may be entered into the field.
zh: 此字段可输入的最早日期。

en: Accepts any date in any <a href="http://www.gnu.org/software/tar/manual/html_chapter/Date-input-formats.html">GNU Date Input Format</a>.
zh: 接受 <a href="http://www.gnu.org/software/tar/manual/html_chapter/Date-input-formats.html">GNU日期输入格式</a>中的所有日期格式。

en: The latest date that may be entered into the field.
zh: 可输入至本字段的最晚日期。

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Matrix
zh: 矩阵

en: Basic matrix type. Add One More Element in Row
zh: 基本矩阵类型，一行中可添加一个以上的元素

en: Matrix Component Settings
zh: 矩阵组件设置

en: Matrix Rows
zh: 矩阵行数

en: Enter the max rows in matrix component
zh: 输入矩阵组件的最大行数

en: Matrix Cols
zh: 矩阵列数

en: Enter the max cols in matrix component
zh: 输入矩阵组件的最大列数

en: Webform Matrix Component
zh: Webform的矩阵组件

en: Matrix Component for webform
zh: Webform的矩阵组件

en: Matrix Column
zh: 矩阵列

en: Choose this will remove all your previos settings
zh: 选择此将会移除之前的所有设置

en: Default Date
zh: 缺省日期
