Webform Matrix Component (7.x-4.27) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 使用者已輸入值

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
