Webform Multiple File Upload (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Archives
zh: 文档

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Transliteration
zh: 音译

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: Web Images
zh: 网上图片

en: Desktop Images
zh: 本地图片

en: Additional Extensions
zh: 其他扩展

en: Max Upload Size
zh: 最大上传文件大小

en: Enter the max file size a user may upload (in KB).
zh: 输入用户可以上传最大文件大小（KB）。

en: The uploaded file was unable to be saved. The destination directory does not exist.
zh: 上传的文件无法被保存。目标目录不存在。

en: User uploaded file
zh: 用户上传的文件

en: Average uploaded file size
zh: 平均长传文件大小

en: Width of the file field.
zh: 文件域宽度

en: %field field is required.
zh: %field是必须的

en: Filesize (KB)
zh: 文件大小(KB)

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 进度条

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Download !filename
zh: 下载!filename

en: The throbber display does not show the status of uploads but takes up less space. The progress bar is helpful for monitoring progress on large uploads.
zh: “简单显示”是不显示上传的进度，但占用较少的资源。“进度条”是在较大文件的上载时可以知道进度情况。

en: Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but restricts file access to users who can view submissions.
zh: 私有文件比公共文件消耗更多的系统开销，但可以限制哪些用户可以查看、提交文件。

en: Upload directory
zh: 上传目录

en: You may optionally specify a sub-directory to store your files.
zh: 您可以指定一个子目录来存储所上传的文件
