Webform Multiple File Upload (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: Web Images
zh: 網站圖片

en: Desktop Images
zh: 桌面圖片

en: Additional Extensions
zh: 額外的延伸檔名

en: Enter a list of additional file extensions for this upload field, seperated by commas.<br /> Entered extensions will be appended to checked items above.
zh: 輸入此上傳欄位所可使用的延伸檔名列表，請使用半形逗號來分隔。<br />所輸入的延伸檔名會附加到上面勾選的項目。

en: Max Upload Size
zh: 最大上傳檔案大小

en: Enter the max file size a user may upload (in KB).
zh: 輸入使用者可以上傳的最大檔案大小 (單位：MB) 。

en: Files with the '%ext' extension are not allowed, please upload a file with a %exts extension.
zh: 副檔名為 '%ext' 的檔案是不被允許上傳的。請上傳副檔名為 %exts 的檔案。

en: The file '%filename' is too large (%filesize KB). Please upload a file %maxsize KB or smaller.
zh: 檔案 '%filename' 太大了 (%filesize KB) 。請上傳大小在 %maxsize KB 以內的檔案。

en: The uploaded file was unable to be saved. The destination directory does not exist.
zh: 目的地的目錄不存在，無法儲存上傳的檔案。

en: User uploaded file
zh: 使用者上傳檔案

en: Average uploaded file size
zh: 平均的上傳檔案大小

en: Leaving blank will use the default size.
zh: 未填寫表示系統預設大小。

en: Width of the file field.
zh: 文字欄位的寬度

en: %field field is required.
zh: %fieldname 欄位必填。

en: Filesize (KB)
zh: 檔案大小 (KB)

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 進度列

en: Throbber
zh: 動態圖示

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Upload directory
zh: 上傳目錄
