Webform Multiple File (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: Average uploaded file size
zh: 平均的上傳檔案大小

en: Number of values
zh: 多值

en: Filesize (KB)
zh: 檔案大小 (KB)

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 進度列

en: Throbber
zh: 動態圖示

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Add a new file
zh: 新增檔案

en: Upload directory
zh: 上傳目錄
