Webform multitext (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 欄位的預設值

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 使用者已輸入值

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
zh: 平均送出字數 (不包括空格)

en: Leaving blank will use the default size.
zh: 未填寫表示系統預設大小。

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 舉例: $, #, -.

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 舉例: lb, kg, %.

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置
