Webform Options Markup (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Randomizes the order of the options when they are displayed in the form.
ko: 옵션들을 양식에 보여줄 때, 옵션의 순서를 무작위로 지정한다.
