Webform Options Markup (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果应允许用户选择多个值，选中此选项。

en: Options within the select list must be unique. The following keys have been used multiple times:
zh: 在选择列表中选项必须是唯一的。下面的键已被多次使用：

en: Randomize options
zh: 随机选项

en: Randomizes the order of the options when they are displayed in the form.
zh: 在表格中选项按随机顺序显示。

en: Option keys must be less than 128 characters. The following keys exceed this limit:
zh: 选项键必须不超过128个字符。下面的键超过此限制：

en: You do not have permission to edit this component.
zh: 您没有编辑这个组件的权限。

en: Options with Markup
zh: 带有标记的选项
