Webform Panels (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Webforms
ko: 웹 폼

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
