Webform Panels (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Webforms
zh: Web表单

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Only one view mode is available for this entity type.
zh: 这个实体类型只有一个查看模式可用。
