WebformPasswordField (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Left Blank
ko: 공란

en: User entered value
ko: 사용자 입력 값

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
ko: 평균 제출 단어 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자
