Webform Patched (7.x-3.8-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: view
ko: 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: results
ko: 결과

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항(Options)

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 선택 사항. 메뉴에서 더 무거운 항목은 아래에, 더 가벼운 항목은 위에 배치됩니다.

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Year
ko: 년

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Table
ko: 표

en: am
ko: 오전

en: pm
ko: 오후

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Full node
ko: 전체 노드

en: Publish
ko: 공개

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 잘못된 선택이 발견되었습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 알아보십시오.

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
ko: !name 요소에서 %choice는 잘못된 선택입니다.

en: form
ko: 폼

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
ko: !name은 %max 글자보다 길 수 없습니다. 현재 %length 글자입니다.

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
ko: %name 요소에서 %choice는 허용되지 않는 선택입니다.

en: Form settings
ko: 폼 설정

en: E-mails
ko: 이메일
