Webform Paymethod Select (7.x-2.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Line items
ko: 라인 항목

en: No available components
ko: 사용할 수 있는 요소 없음
