Webform Paymethod Select (7.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Line items
zh: 行项

en: No available components
zh: 无可用的组件
