Webform Phone Number (7.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 欄位的預設值

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 使用者已輸入值

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文字欄位寬度

en: Make this field non-editable. Useful for setting an unchangeable default value.
zh: 讓此欄位無法編輯。適用於設定一個不可修改的預設值。

en: Leaving blank will use the default size.
zh: 未填寫表示系統預設大小。
