Webform Phone Number (7.x-1.16) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Left Blank
ko: 공란

en: User entered value
ko: 사용자 입력 값
