Webform Phone Number (7.x-1.16) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 域的默认值

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 用户输入值

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文本框宽度
