Webform Phone Number (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 用户输入值
