Webform Postal Code (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니 비사우

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Left Blank
ko: 공란

en: User entered value
ko: 사용자 입력 값

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아
