Webform Postal Code (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞

en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Brunei
zh: 汶萊

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: France
zh: 法國

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 幾內亞比索

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Russia
zh: 俄羅斯

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 欄位的預設值

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 使用者已輸入值

en: Make this field non-editable. Useful for setting an unchangeable default value.
zh: 讓此欄位無法編輯。適用於設定一個不可修改的預設值。

en: Croatia
zh: 克羅埃西亞

en: Leaving blank will use the default size.
zh: 未填寫表示系統預設大小。

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置
