Webform Protected Downloads (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Retroactive
zh: 追加

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Protected
zh: 被保护

en: Access type
zh: 访问类型
