Webform Protected Downloads (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Protected
zh: 已保護

en: Access type
zh: 存取類型
