Webform Publications (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Brunei
zh: 文莱

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Miles
zh: 英里

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Kilometers
zh: 公里

en: No results text
zh: 无结果文本
