Webform Publications (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니 비사우

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Miles
ko: 마일

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: No results text
ko: 결과 없음 문구
