Webform Purge (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 疑難排解
