Webform Purge (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: About
ko: 소개
