Webform Purge (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 除错
