Webform Redmine Integration (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Tracker
ko: 추적

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Finish
ko: 완료
