Webform References (7.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Select a view
ko: 뷰를 선택

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Select List
ko: 선택 목록

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Content types that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입들

en: Node Reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: User Reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성
