Webform References (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Select a view
zh: 选择一个视图

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Use a view
zh: 使用视图

en: Select List
zh: 选择列表

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 域的默认值

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果应允许用户选择多个值，选中此选项。

en: Content types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被引用的内容类型

en: Node Reference
zh: 节点引用

en: User Reference
zh: 用户引用

en: Field Type
zh: 字段类型

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Sort By
zh: 排序：

en: entityreference
zh: 实体引用
